• Location: Victory Point Cafe
  • 1797-A Shattuck Avenue
  • Berkeley, California 94709
  • Time:
    7:30 AM to 11:00 PM
  • Phone: (510) 982-6325
Apr 23 2019
recurring event

Draft and Draughts Nights & $1 Off All Pours

Victory Point Cafe's Draft and Draughts nights are casual, laid back events for Magic newcomers and veterans alike.

If you don't have time for tournaments but have played the game in the past, this is your chance to enjoy the game while enjoying food, snacks, craft beer, and other drinks. Their Game Guru is there to help bring you up to speed if you need a refresher on the rules.

Happy hour is all day on Tuesdays! Stay hydrated with local craft beers (all are $1 off!) while you sample their massive board game collection. Pours rotate frequently so please see the cafe for the current selection.

See their website for hours and pricing.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 15
Related Partners