• 1340 5th Street
  • Berkeley, California
  • Time:
    1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • Phone: 510-868-9174
Mar 20 2021
recurring event

Seated Outdoor Wine Tasting @ Donkey & Goat Winery

Seated Outdoor Wine Tasting

We offer a limited number of socially distanced and physically separated tables outside in our backyard, 1-5pm Saturday & Sunday.  

Reservations are $45 per person, non-refundable (excepting issues surrounding weather and COVID restrictions) and available for parties of 2-6 adults for up to 90 minutes. Reservations include a seasonal wine flight of three wines with a selection of cheese, charcuterie & crackers. We anticipate expanding after we master the skill of balancing superior hospitality with attention to every detail to ensure the health and safety of both you and our staff.

Enjoy wine rain or shine! If needed, we have tents to keep your tasting safe and dry.

Prepaid reservation for parties of 1 to 6

$45 per person 

Book now!

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, April 17 to Sunday, June 6
  • Sunday, April 18 to Monday, June 7
  • Saturday, April 24 to Sunday, June 13
  • Sunday, April 25 to Monday, June 14
  • Saturday, May 1 to Sunday, June 20
  • Sunday, May 2 to Monday, June 21
  • Saturday, May 8 to Sunday, June 27
Related Partners