• Location: Games of Berkeley
  • 2510 Durant Avenue
  • Berkeley, California
  • Time:
    5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Phone: 510-540-7815
Jul 18 2019
recurring event

Tabletop Thursdays at Games of Berkeley

Thursday boardgame nights are back! Come in and play games. It could be a game you made, a game you own or one from our large game library. This event is open to anyone who loves games and wants to play with other like minded game lovers. We have over 300+ games available!


THIS EVENT IS FREE!
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
Related Partners