• Location: Games of Berkeley
  • 2510 Durant Avenue
  • Berkeley, California
  • Time:
    5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Phone: 510-540-7815
Oct 17 2019
recurring event

Tabletop Thursdays at Games of Berkeley

Thursday boardgame nights are back! Come in and play games. It could be a game you made, a game you own or one from our large game library. This event is open to anyone who loves games and wants to play with other like minded game lovers. We have over 300+ games available!


THIS EVENT IS FREE!
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020
Related Partners