• Location: Gilman Brewing
  • 912 Gilman St
  • Berkeley, California 94710
  • Time:
    7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Jun 18 2019
recurring event

Trivia Night at Gilman Brewing

Join Gilman Brewing every Tuesday night for trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink!

Every Tuesday, stop by upstairs in the taproom from 7:30-9:30 for trivia, Gilman brews, and good times. Bring a group a friends or come in and join a team! There will be prizes for the winning teams, as well as a round where you can win penny beers!
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Tuesday, October 29
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 17
Related Partners