• 2155 Center Street
  • Berkeley, California
  • Time:
    11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Phone: 510 642 0808

BAMPFA Exhibit - The Enduring Mark

The Enduring Mark
Six Centuries of Drawing from the Gray Collection
August 6–November 28, 2021

This exhibition celebrates drawing as an expression of the beauty, vigor, and ephemerality of life. With extraordinary works by Giovanni Battista Tiepolo, Ludovico Carracci, Peter Paul Rubens, François Boucher, Edgar Degas, Paul Cézanne, Vincent van Gogh, Wassily Kandinsky, Paul Klee, Pablo Picasso, Jackson Pollock, and others, it charts a history of European and American drawing from the fifteenth to the twentieth century.






Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Friday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Friday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Friday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Friday, November 26
  • Saturday, November 27
Related Partners