Natasha, Pierre & the Great Comet of 1812

Based upon a section of Tolstoy's War and Peace, this musical extravaganza follows the story of Natasha, a young woman who arrives in Moscow longing for her fiance; and Pierre, a middle aged man full of regrets. Expect to find the Ashby Stage transformed with cabaret tables, Russian vodka, and an unforgettable theatrical experience. Nominated for twelve Tony awards!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
Related Partners