• Location: The Marsh Berkeley Arts Center
  • 2120 Allston Way
  • Berkeley, California 94704
  • Time:
    7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Phone: (415) 641-0235
Apr 15 2020
recurring event

Not Just Jazz!

Join The Craig & MacGregor Band for an evening of “Not Just Jazz,” cheap drinks, good friends, and complimentary food from Bacheesos.

Bar opens at 6:30
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 3
  • Wednesday, June 10
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, September 30
Related Partners