• Location: Freight and Salvage
  • from your home
  • Berkeley, California 94704
  • Phone: (510) 644-2020
May 27 2020
recurring event

Online Classes - Freight & Salvage

During this unprecedented time, the Freight is still here to offer comfort through music. Our music classes are down-home and online!

Everything from French Café Songs to Indian Vocal Percussion to Clawhammer Banjo and much more!
 
Visit the website link provided, and register for the ONLINE class of your choice!

 

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Friday, May 29
  • Monday, June 1
  • Wednesday, June 3
  • Friday, June 5
  • Monday, June 8
  • Wednesday, June 10
  • Friday, June 12
  • Monday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Friday, June 19
  • Monday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Friday, June 26
  • Monday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Friday, July 3
  • Monday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Friday, July 10
  • Monday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Friday, July 17
  • Monday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Friday, July 24
  • Monday, July 27
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Friday, July 31
  • Monday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Friday, August 7
  • Monday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Friday, August 14
  • Monday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Friday, August 21
  • Monday, August 24
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Friday, August 28
  • Monday, August 31
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Friday, September 4
  • Monday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Friday, September 11
  • Monday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Friday, September 18
  • Monday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Friday, September 25
  • Monday, September 28
  • Wednesday, September 30
  • Friday, October 2
  • Monday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Friday, October 9
  • Monday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Friday, October 16
  • Monday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Friday, October 23
  • Monday, October 26
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Friday, October 30
  • Monday, November 2
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Friday, November 6
  • Monday, November 9
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Friday, November 13
  • Monday, November 16
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Friday, November 20
  • Monday, November 23
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Friday, November 27
Related Partners