• Location: LACIS Museum
  • 2982 Adeline Street
  • Berkeley, California 94703
Jul 28 2020
recurring event

The Bird in the Textile Arts

The Bird in the Textile Arts
The Extraordinary in Thread
July 28, 2020 to August, 2021
Main Floor Gallery

All exhibits open only by tours
Mondays thru Saturday
1:00,  3:00 and  4:30PM
Advance Reservations Recommended
$3.00 Admission
Members and Guests: Free

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, November 25 to Monday, November 29
  • Thursday, November 26 to Tuesday, November 30
  • Friday, November 27 to Wednesday, December 1
  • Saturday, November 28 to Thursday, December 2
  • Monday, November 30 to Saturday, December 4
  • Tuesday, December 1 to Sunday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 2 to Monday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 3 to Tuesday, December 7
  • Friday, December 4 to Wednesday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 5 to Thursday, December 9
  • Monday, December 7 to Saturday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 8 to Sunday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 9 to Monday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 10 to Tuesday, December 14
  • Friday, December 11 to Wednesday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 12 to Thursday, December 16
  • Monday, December 14 to Saturday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 15 to Sunday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 16 to Monday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 17 to Tuesday, December 21
  • Friday, December 18 to Wednesday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 19 to Thursday, December 23
  • Monday, December 21 to Saturday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 22 to Sunday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 23 to Monday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 24 to Tuesday, December 28
  • Friday, December 25 to Wednesday, December 29
  • Saturday, December 26 to Thursday, December 30
  • Monday, December 28 to Saturday, January 1
  • Tuesday, December 29 to Sunday, January 2
  • Wednesday, December 30 to Monday, January 3
  • Thursday, December 31 to Tuesday, January 4
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 to Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021 to Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 to Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 to Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 to Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 to Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Friday, January 8, 2021 to Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021 to Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 to Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 to Sunday, January 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 to Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 to Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 to Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 to Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 to Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 to Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 to Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 to Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 to Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 to Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 to Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 to Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 to Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 to Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 to Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 to Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 to Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 to Sunday, February 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 to Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 to Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 to Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 to Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 to Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 to Sunday, February 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 to Monday, February 14, 2022
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 to Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 to Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 to Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 to Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 to Sunday, February 20, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 to Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 to Tuesday, February 22, 2022
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 to Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 to Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 to Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 to Sunday, February 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 to Monday, February 28, 2022
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 to Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 to Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 to Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 to Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 to Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 to Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 to Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 to Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 to Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 to Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 to Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 to Monday, March 14, 2022
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 to Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 to Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 to Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 to Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 to Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 to Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 to Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 to Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 to Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 to Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 to Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 to Monday, March 28, 2022
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 to Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 to Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 to Thursday, March 31, 2022
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 to Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 to Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 to Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 to Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 to Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021 to Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 to Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 to Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 to Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 to Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Friday, April 9, 2021 to Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 to Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 to Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 to Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 to Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 to Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 to Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 to Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 to Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 to Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 to Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 to Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 to Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 to Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 to Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 to Sunday, May 1, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 to Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 to Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 to Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 to Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 to Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 to Sunday, May 8, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 to Monday, May 9, 2022
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 to Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 to Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 to Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 to Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 to Sunday, May 15, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 to Monday, May 16, 2022
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 to Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 to Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 to Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 to Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 to Sunday, May 22, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 to Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 to Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 to Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 to Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 to Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 to Sunday, May 29, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 to Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 to Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 to Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 to Sunday, June 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 to Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 to Tuesday, June 7, 2022
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 to Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 to Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 to Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Sunday, June 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 to Monday, June 13, 2022
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 to Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 to Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 to Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 to Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 to Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 to Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 to Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 to Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 to Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 to Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 to Sunday, June 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 to Monday, June 27, 2022
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 to Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 to Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 to Thursday, June 30, 2022
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 to Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 to Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 to Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 to Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 to Thursday, July 7, 2022
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 to Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 to Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 to Monday, July 11, 2022
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 to Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 to Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 to Thursday, July 14, 2022
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 to Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 to Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 to Monday, July 18, 2022
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 to Tuesday, July 19, 2022
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 to Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 to Thursday, July 21, 2022
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 to Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 to Sunday, July 24, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 to Monday, July 25, 2022
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 to Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 to Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 to Thursday, July 28, 2022
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 to Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 to Sunday, July 31, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 to Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 to Tuesday, August 2, 2022
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 to Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 to Thursday, August 4, 2022
Related Partners