• Location: The Aurora Theatre
  • 2081 Addison Street
  • Berkeley, California 94704
  • Time:
    8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Phone: (510) 843-4822

Actually

By Anna Ziegler  |  Directed By Tracy Ward


Investigating the hot-button topics of gender and race politics, Anna Ziegler (“newly and justly hot” -New York Times) tells a story about our crippling desire to fit in. Amber and Tom, both freshmen at Princeton, spend a drunken night together. Soon after, they find themselves testifying at a sexual misconduct hearing. As the two students, one black and one white, tell their stories, we are left wondering how to find certainty and justice when there are three sides to every story.


"CRAFTED WITH COMPASSION, INTELLIGENCE AND INSIGHT.”  — THEATREMANIA 

Please see the Aurora website for times and ticket information.

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
Related Partners