• Admission: $14 General admission
  • Location: BAMPFA
  • 2155 Center Street
  • Berkeley, CA 94704
  • Time:
    11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Jul 20 2022
recurring event

BAMPFA Exhibit: Alison Knowles: A Retrospective

Best known as a core member of Fluxus, the avant-garde art group founded in 1962, Alison Knowles has created groundbreaking experiments that have influenced contemporary art and artists for over fifty years. This is the first comprehensive exhibition of her work, spanning the entire breadth of her still-active career, from her intermedia works of the 1960s to participatory and relational art from the 2000s.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023
  • Friday, January 6, 2023
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • Friday, January 13, 2023
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • Friday, January 27, 2023
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023
  • Friday, February 3, 2023
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023
  • Friday, February 10, 2023
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023
Related Partners