• Location: Holton Studio Gallery
  • 2100 Fifth Street
  • Berkeley, California 94710
  • Time:
    11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Phone: 510-450-0350
Nov 14 2020
recurring event

Beloved California V: Twenty Painters with a Passion for Place

The fifth annual all-gallery show since our move to West Berkeley in 2016, “Beloved California” features paintings of Northern California by our full roster of artists:
Kevin Brown, Sharon Calahan, Bill Cone, Christin Coy, Mark Farina, Robert Flanary, Ellen Howard, Paul Kratter, Tia Kratter, Richard Lindenberg, Kim Lordier, James McGrew, Terry Miura, Robin Moore, Ernesto Nemesio, Carol Peek, Davis Perkins, Paul Roehl, Barbara Tapp, and Erik Tiemens

The entire show may be viewed below. The gallery is open Tuesday through Saturday and we are still limiting visitors to four at a time. Appointments are recommended. (Private appointments are available on request.) If you aren’t local or aren’t comfortable visiting in person, we are happy to send you additional photos or information. For inquiries, please call or email us: 510/450-0350,  info@HoltonFrames.com.

To purchase paintings, call or email us, or purchase online using the “BUY” link under each painting.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, November 25 to Sunday, January 10
  • Thursday, November 26 to Monday, January 11
  • Friday, November 27 to Tuesday, January 12
  • Saturday, November 28 to Wednesday, January 13
  • Tuesday, December 1 to Saturday, January 16
  • Wednesday, December 2 to Sunday, January 17
  • Thursday, December 3 to Monday, January 18
  • Friday, December 4 to Tuesday, January 19
  • Saturday, December 5 to Wednesday, January 20
  • Tuesday, December 8 to Saturday, January 23
  • Wednesday, December 9 to Sunday, January 24
  • Thursday, December 10 to Monday, January 25
  • Friday, December 11 to Tuesday, January 26
  • Saturday, December 12 to Wednesday, January 27
  • Tuesday, December 15 to Saturday, January 30
  • Wednesday, December 16 to Sunday, January 31
  • Thursday, December 17 to Monday, February 1
  • Friday, December 18 to Tuesday, February 2
  • Saturday, December 19 to Wednesday, February 3
  • Tuesday, December 22 to Saturday, February 6
  • Wednesday, December 23 to Sunday, February 7
  • Thursday, December 24 to Monday, February 8
  • Friday, December 25 to Tuesday, February 9
  • Saturday, December 26 to Wednesday, February 10
  • Tuesday, December 29 to Saturday, February 13
Related Partners