• Shattuck Avenue @ Vine Street
  • Berkeley, California
  • Time:
    3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Apr 29 2021
recurring event

Berkeley Farmers Market - North Berkeley

The Ecology Center Farmers’ Markets are open-air marketplaces where California farmers bring fresh, locally-grown produce and farm-processed foods to sell directly to consumers. Our markets feature fruits, vegetables, nuts, baked goods, jams and preserves, juices, olive oils, meat, cheese, prepared foods, nursery plants, and flowers. We are committed to supporting small-scale farmers who practice sustainable agriculture, and we always accept WIC and EBT. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 13 to Saturday, January 8
  • Thursday, May 20 to Saturday, January 15
  • Thursday, May 27 to Saturday, January 22
  • Thursday, June 3 to Saturday, January 29
  • Thursday, June 10 to Saturday, February 5
  • Thursday, June 17 to Saturday, February 12
  • Thursday, June 24 to Saturday, February 19
  • Thursday, July 1 to Saturday, February 26
  • Thursday, July 8 to Saturday, March 5
  • Thursday, July 15 to Saturday, March 12
  • Thursday, July 22 to Saturday, March 19
  • Thursday, July 29 to Saturday, March 26
  • Thursday, August 5 to Saturday, April 2
  • Thursday, August 12 to Saturday, April 9
  • Thursday, August 19 to Saturday, April 16
  • Thursday, August 26 to Saturday, April 23
  • Thursday, September 2 to Saturday, April 30
  • Thursday, September 9 to Saturday, May 7
  • Thursday, September 16 to Saturday, May 14
  • Thursday, September 23 to Saturday, May 21
  • Thursday, September 30 to Saturday, May 28
  • Thursday, October 7 to Saturday, June 4
  • Thursday, October 14 to Saturday, June 11
  • Thursday, October 21 to Saturday, June 18
  • Thursday, October 28 to Saturday, June 25
  • Thursday, November 4 to Saturday, July 2
  • Thursday, November 11 to Saturday, July 9
  • Thursday, November 18 to Saturday, July 16
  • Thursday, November 25 to Saturday, July 23
  • Thursday, December 2 to Saturday, July 30
  • Thursday, December 9 to Saturday, August 6
  • Thursday, December 16 to Saturday, August 13