• Adeline Street and 63rd Street
  • Berkeley, California
  • Time:
    2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Berkeley Farmers Market - South Berkeley

The Ecology Center Farmers’ Markets are open-air marketplaces where California farmers bring fresh, locally-grown produce and farm-processed foods to sell directly to consumers. Our markets feature fruits, vegetables, nuts, baked goods, jams and preserves, juices, olive oils, meat, cheese, prepared foods, nursery plants, and flowers. We are committed to supporting small-scale farmers who practice sustainable agriculture, and we always accept WIC and EBT. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Tuesday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 9
  • Tuesday, November 16
  • Tuesday, November 23
  • Tuesday, November 30
  • Tuesday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 21