• Location: Ashby Ave. & MLK Jr. Way
  • Ashby BART Station
  • Berkeley, California 94703
  • Time:
    7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Apr 17 2021
recurring event

Berkeley Flea Market

An international market!

Art, antiques, incense, oils, household goods, tools, food...

Berkeley Flea Market is a festive unique Bazaar in the heart of South Berkeley where you will find treasures from all over the world.

Come to village!

To vend at the Berkeley Flea Market call: 510-644-0744 or email: BerkeleyFleaMarket@yahoo.com

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Saturday, September 25
Related Partners