• Admission: $35
  • Location: Piedmont Center for the Arts
  • 801 Magnolia Ave
  • Piedmont, CA 94611
  • Time:
    4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

This event has expired and is here for your reference.

Jan 16 2022

Berkeley Symphony Chamber II Concert

This concert will feature HEINRICH BIBER: Passacaglia in G Minor for solo violin, CAROLINE SHAW: Limestone and Felt for viola & cello, BRIAN NABORS: Caged for string quintet (Brian is a New Music USA Amplifying Voices Composer in Residence), and MAURICE RAVEL: String Quartet in F Major. Join us after the concert for a complimentary beverage and snack. Photo by Brian Nabors.

All seats are $35. Learn more about our health and safety guidelines at https://www.berkeleysymphony.org/healthsafety.

Purchase tickets at https://www.berkeleysymphony.org/events/chamber-ii/ or call 510-841-2800 Monday through Friday 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Related Partners