• Location: Doug Adams Gallery
  • 2465 Le Conte Avenue
  • Berkeley, California
  • Time:
    10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Phone: 510.649.2400

Beyond Words: Art Inspired by Sacred Texts

Beyond Words: Art Inspired by Sacred Texts features contemporary works by Mohamad Hafez, Meg Hitchcock and David Maxim. 
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Tuesday, October 29
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
Related Partners