• 1652 Shattuck Ave
  • Berkeley, California 94709
  • Time:
    11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Phone: 510 843 2527

Bold Botanicals: A Month Celebrating Art, Gardens, and the Beauty of Nature

Bold Botanicals: A Month Celebrating Art, Gardens, and the Beauty of Nature
May 1-31, 2021

32 ACCI artists will be exhibiting in the Bold Botanicals show which runs from May 1-30, 2020.  Garden and botanical themed pieces will be displayed in the gallery’s rear exhibit space as well as the garden. The opening will be on Saturday, May 1st during regular gallery hours (11am-6pm) coinciding with an Art & Plant Street Sale event in partnership with Berkeley Garden Club (BGC) from 11am to 5pm. A very special Art in the Garden Tour will be held on Saturday, May 22nd from 10am-3pm, where ACCI member artists’ work will be featured outdoors in seven local gardens. 

​Live demonstrations are also planned, so please check back soon for the schedule and more details.

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, May 12 to Friday, June 11
  • Thursday, May 13 to Saturday, June 12
  • Friday, May 14 to Sunday, June 13
  • Saturday, May 15 to Monday, June 14
  • Sunday, May 16 to Tuesday, June 15
  • Monday, May 17 to Wednesday, June 16
  • Tuesday, May 18 to Thursday, June 17
  • Wednesday, May 19 to Friday, June 18
  • Thursday, May 20 to Saturday, June 19
  • Friday, May 21 to Sunday, June 20
  • Saturday, May 22 to Monday, June 21
  • Sunday, May 23 to Tuesday, June 22
  • Monday, May 24 to Wednesday, June 23
  • Tuesday, May 25 to Thursday, June 24
  • Wednesday, May 26 to Friday, June 25
  • Thursday, May 27 to Saturday, June 26
  • Friday, May 28 to Sunday, June 27
  • Saturday, May 29 to Monday, June 28
  • Sunday, May 30 to Tuesday, June 29
Related Partners