• Downtown Berkeley - meeting point shared with tour attendees
  • Berkeley, California
  • Time:
    11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Jan 19 2020
recurring event

Downtown Berkeley Walking Brunch Tour

Who loves mimosas? We do! In collaboration with the Downtown Berkeley Association, Edible Excursions presents the Downtown Berkeley Brunch Tour, their first all-brunch walking food tour - and the best reason to get out of bed (not too early!) on Sunday morning.

Food-loving guests will recover from the night before with a half-dozen hearty dishes, cocktails, and of course, coffee, that signify the best of everyone’s favorite meal between between breakfast and lunch. In addition to feeding your belly, we will satisfy your sense of place and history with skilled resident guides offering behind-the-scenes access to local chefs and restaurateurs. This fantastic exploration of Downtown Berkeley will showcase the diversity of the explosive neighborhood food scene.

For Hours and Ticket Information, please visit the Edible Excursions website.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, January 19
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Sunday, April 26
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Sunday, May 31
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Sunday, June 14
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Sunday, June 28
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 12
Related Partners