• Location: North Berkeley
  • Shattuck Avenue at Rose Street
  • Berkeley, California 94704
  • Time:
    3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Oct 10 2019
recurring event

Ecology Center Farmer's Market

The Ecology Center Farmers’ Markets are festive, family-friendly, open-air marketplaces where California farmers bring fresh, locally-grown produce and farm-processed foods to sell directly to consumers. Their markets feature fruits, vegetables, nuts, baked goods, jams and preserves, juices, olive oils, tofu, meat, cheese, prepared foods, nursery plants, and flowers. Often, musicians entertain the shoppers, and special events are scheduled throughout the year.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Thursday, September 24
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Thursday, November 12
Related Partners