• 2020 Addison Street
  • Berkeley , CA 94704
Jan 24 2022
recurring event

Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse: Upcoming Live Shows

Check out a wide variety of upcoming shows that happen every week at the Freight & Salvage in Downtown Berkeley!

Since its founding in 1968, the Freight & Salvage has been deeply rooted in Berkeley’s culture that embraces freedom, justice, acceptance, collaboration, and innovation. The Freight is mission-driven, and has become a world famous venue for traditional music, music that is rooted in and expressive of the great variety of regional, ethnic, and social cultures of peoples throughout the world.

The Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse is a nonprofit community arts organization dedicated to promoting public awareness and understanding of traditional music. We are supported by your attendance, grants, musicians’ benefit performances, volunteer efforts, and your generous tax deductible donations.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, January 24
  • Monday, January 31
  • Monday, February 7
  • Monday, February 14
  • Monday, February 21
  • Monday, February 28
  • Monday, March 7
  • Monday, March 14
  • Monday, March 21
  • Monday, March 28
  • Monday, April 4
  • Monday, April 11
  • Monday, April 18
  • Monday, April 25
  • Monday, May 2
  • Monday, May 9
  • Monday, May 16
  • Monday, May 23
  • Monday, May 30
  • Monday, June 6
  • Monday, June 13
  • Monday, June 20
  • Monday, June 27
  • Monday, July 4
  • Monday, July 11
  • Monday, July 18