• Location: Bobby G's Pizzeria
  • 2072 University Avenue
  • Berkeley, California 94704
  • Time:
    8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Oct 23 2019
recurring event

Hump Day Trivia Night

The best sports pizzeria swears by their trivia style with homegrown questions and restaurant locals who host Hump Day Trivia Night.

Starts at 8pm with three rounds of questions, a music round, and a picture round. 

First prize is $30 gift certificate
Second a $20 certificate
Third a $10 certificate
Best team name wins a pitcher of beer. 
Raffles between each round. 

Bring your smart friends, drink great beer, and show us how smart you are. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Related Partners