• Location: California Jazz Conservatory
  • 2087 Addison St
  • Berkeley, California 94704
Jan 16 2021
recurring event

Jazzschool Classes & Workshops

The Jazzschool now offers classes and workshops online Online Classes offer opportunities to learn to play and improve your skills, with the same level of world-class music instruction you’ve received from Jazzschool for over 20 years.

Offered on Saturdays and Sundays, click on the event link for more information.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Sunday, August 29
Related Partners