• Location: California Jazz Conservatory
  • 2087 Addison St
  • Berkeley, California 94704
Jan 16 2021
recurring event

Jazzschool Classes & Workshops

The Jazzschool now offers classes and workshops online Online Classes offer opportunities to learn to play and improve your skills, with the same level of world-class music instruction you’ve received from Jazzschool for over 20 years.

Offered on Saturdays and Sundays, click on the event link for more information.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, March 7 to Monday, June 21
  • Saturday, March 13 to Sunday, June 27
  • Sunday, March 14 to Monday, June 28
  • Saturday, March 20 to Sunday, July 4
  • Sunday, March 21 to Monday, July 5
  • Saturday, March 27 to Sunday, July 11
  • Sunday, March 28 to Monday, July 12
  • Saturday, April 3 to Sunday, July 18
  • Sunday, April 4 to Monday, July 19
  • Saturday, April 10 to Sunday, July 25
  • Sunday, April 11 to Monday, July 26
  • Saturday, April 17 to Sunday, August 1
  • Sunday, April 18 to Monday, August 2
  • Saturday, April 24 to Sunday, August 8
  • Sunday, April 25 to Monday, August 9
  • Saturday, May 1 to Sunday, August 15
  • Sunday, May 2 to Monday, August 16
Related Partners