• Location: Games of Berkeley
  • 2510 Durant Ave
  • Berkeley, CA 94704
  • Time:
    5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Jun 21 2024
recurring event

MtG Friday Night Magic: Commander (EDH)

Casual Friday Night Commander! Bring a deck and join our thriving EDH crowd. There are pods for all levels from beginners and pre-cons to experimental decks and CEDH.

New to Magic or new to Commander? Welcome! We have loaner decks and wonderfully helpful community that would love to invite you to the table and help you learn.

Registration is $5 at the door.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, June 21
  • Friday, June 28
  • Friday, July 5
  • Friday, July 12
  • Friday, July 19
  • Friday, July 26
  • Friday, August 2
  • Friday, August 9
  • Friday, August 16
  • Friday, August 23
  • Friday, August 30
  • Friday, September 6
  • Friday, September 13
  • Friday, September 20
  • Friday, September 27
  • Friday, October 4
  • Friday, October 11
  • Friday, October 18
  • Friday, October 25
  • Friday, November 1
  • Friday, November 8
  • Friday, November 15
  • Friday, November 22
  • Friday, November 29
  • Friday, December 6
  • Friday, December 13
  • Friday, December 20
  • Friday, December 27
Related Partners