• North Shattuck Ave. - meeting point shared with tour attendees
  • Berkeley, California
  • Time:
    11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Nov 14 2019
recurring event

North Berkeley Food Tour

The birthplace of California Cuisine and farm-to-table eating, North Berkeley is home to both long-established culinary icons and emerging edible enterprises. Alice Waters’ Chez Panisse made this neighborhood world-famous since the 1970s; the area takes its nickname from all of the eateries and food businesses to have sprouted in its shadow. Today, this food-focused area is still committed to serving some of the nation's best seasonal, organic fare and it continues to abide by sustainable business practices that benefit farmers, restaurant workers, and the food system.

For Hours and Ticket Information, please visit the Edible Excursions website.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020
Related Partners