• Location: The Marsh Berkeley Arts Center
  • 2120 Allston Way
  • Berkeley, California 94704
  • Time:
    7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Phone: (415) 641-0235
Jul 24 2019
recurring event

Not Just Jazz!

Join The Craig & MacGregor Band for an evening of “Not Just Jazz,” cheap drinks, good friends, and complimentary food from Bacheesos on Telegraph.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020