Open: Art Lab

Drop-in Art Making

Fridays, 2–7 PM

Saturdays, 11–7 PM

Sundays, 11–7 PM

Winter Mailer

Sign up to receive a special mailing from the Art Lab’s in-house risograph press, featuring recent print projects, including collaborations with Black Life artist Sasha Kelley and a print made by visiting artist Whitney Bradshaw as part of her OUTCRY exhibition.

The museum’s popular Fisher Family Art Lab welcomes drop-in visitors of all ages to explore their creativity through hands-on artmaking. To help you get started, an Art Lab Facilitator is on hand with activities ranging from collage and artist’s stamps to ones inspired by the museum’s current exhibitions.

Included with admission

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31
Related Partners