• Location: Victory Point Cafe
  • 1797-A Shattuck Avenue
  • Berkeley, California 94709
  • Time:
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Phone: (510) 982-6325
Jan 27 2020
recurring event

Open Gaming Night

Mondays can be a drag, we know. That's why Victory Point Cafe has Open Gaming Night every Monday starting at 6pm. Come solo or in a small group. Their Game Guru will pair you up with others and get you started with a game. It's a great way to meet people, learn new games, and give you something to look forward to on Monday nights!

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, January 27
  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, February 10
  • Monday, February 17
  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, March 30
  • Monday, April 6
  • Monday, April 13
  • Monday, April 20
  • Monday, April 27
  • Monday, May 4
  • Monday, May 11
  • Monday, May 18
  • Monday, May 25
  • Monday, June 1
  • Monday, June 8
  • Monday, June 15
  • Monday, June 22
  • Monday, June 29
  • Monday, July 6
  • Monday, July 13
  • Monday, July 20
Related Partners