• Location: Victory Point Cafe
  • 1797-A Shattuck Avenue
  • Berkeley, California 94709
  • Time:
    6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Phone: (510) 982-6325
Aug 26 2019
recurring event

Open Gaming Night

Mondays can be a drag, we know. That's why Victory Point Cafe has Open Gaming Night every Monday starting at 6pm. Come solo or in a small group. Their Game Guru will pair you up with others and get you started with a game. It's a great way to meet people, learn new games, and give you something to look forward to on Monday nights!

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, August 26
  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, September 23
  • Monday, September 30
  • Monday, October 7
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, October 28
  • Monday, November 4
  • Monday, November 11
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, November 25
  • Monday, December 2
  • Monday, December 9
  • Monday, December 16
  • Monday, December 23
  • Monday, December 30
  • Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Monday, February 17, 2020
Related Partners