• Location: Five + Dime
  • 2284 Shattuck Ave
  • Berkeley, California
  • Time:
    9:00 PM
  • Phone: (415) 734-0195
Aug 28 2019
recurring event

Rumba Latina

Every Wednesday at five+dime

with DJ Antonio

 

Contact info@thefiveanddimemusichall.com for more information

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020