• Location: The Lawrence Hall of Science
  • 1 Centennial Drive
  • Berkeley, California 94720
  • Time:
    10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
May 14 2019
recurring event

Spring at the Hall

This spring, visit the Hall for interactive exhibits, special hands-on activities, intriguing Planetarium shows, and more!


The Hall will be open Tuesday–Sunday this season from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. We will be open every day for Spring Week (March 30–April 7) and also on Memorial Day (May 27).
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, May 27
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Friday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Monday, June 3
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 6
Related Partners