• Location: Berkeley Central Arts Passage
  • 2055 Center Street
  • Berkeley, California 94703
  • Time:
    9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Phone: (510) 644-4930
Jul 27 2019
recurring event

Summer of Love

New art exhibition featuring 33 local, National and International artists presented by Expressions Gallery of Berkeley
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Monday, August 26
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Friday, August 30
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
Related Partners