• Admission: $15
  • 3100 San Pablo Ave
  • Berkeley, CA 94702

TCHO: Chocolate Factory Tour & Tasting

Take a guided tour and get a behind-the-scenes look at how TCHO's award-winning chocolate is made from raw ingredients to finished products. You’ll learn loads about TCHO's chocolate-making process, our responsible sourcing methods (TCHO Source), our unique production facility, and walk through our bean-to-bar flavor laboratory.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023
Related Partners