• Location: Triple Rock Brewery
  • 1920 Shattuck Avenue
  • Berkeley, California 94704
  • Time:
    8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Phone: 510-843-2739
May 29 2019
recurring event

Trivia Night at Triple Rock

We're getting our nerd on with Geeks Who Drink Pub Quizzes! Join us every Wednesday in June, starting at 8pm, for two hours of pure trivia bliss. Grab a group, grab a pitcher and come to the Richter Room for a ridiculously raucous good time.


Each game consists of 8 themed rounds played in teams of up to 6 people. This is no run-of-the-mill quiz night, each round is more interactive than the last, including audio and visual rounds. The final round is always random knowledge so even if you're trailing behind, there is hope for a comeback! It's sure to be fun, even if you get your ass handed to you.


If your team comes out on top, you'll win yourself a T-Rock gift card, plus insane bragging rights! Don't worry, we've got consolation prizes for 2nd and 3rd places too. Following each quiz, you'll be sent a unique recap with photos of the teams, final scores and a brief write-up of the evenings shenanigans... you know, in case you can't remember.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
Related Partners